top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSandra

Happy Birthday/ NEW YEAR!

Updated: Jan 4, 2018

We celebrated my sons' birthday on Saturday,Troy turned 18! He will be off to college next fall and that is partly why this blog was started. I need to fill up some hours!#boredmom He is my funny child, the one who always keeps us laughing, the house will be quiet when he leaves.

He plans on attending CCAD in Ohio. Computer Animation is what he will major in. Someday if he lets me I will post some of his work on here. I probably can sneak in a video he did for a contest for our local theater. He didn't win, this mom thinks it was rigged!!#LOL He had the best video out of all the kids! #animation #pixar #disney #happybirthday



We also brought in the New Year last night~ As we usually do! In our Pj's #boring

We used to go out, but the older we get the less enticing that sounds.

Wonder if we are the in the majority or not~(considering age)?

So these cute robes that me & my daughter got this year for X-mas were definetly being worn last night! #Tootired #happynewyear



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page