top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSandra

Scentsy News Exciting

First off, the new Scent & Warmer of the Month starts today!

*Be Fabulous smells like:Bright limoncello sparkles against a splash of ruby grapefruit and sweet sugared musk.

All month long it's 10% off

$50.00 $45.00

$8.00 $7.20

$6.00 $5.40

$3.00 $2.70



I just want to take a minute to brag about Scentsy! Every Catalog Season they choose a particular charity and make a warmer that represents that charity. Then they donate a percentage of proceeds to the charity at the end of the catalog season. Last Catalog, Scentsy was able to donate $301,372 USD to Make-A-Wish foundation! How wonderful is that!!

This season we have another warmer for Shriners Hospital for Children. It's a beautiful warmer with the saying Love is All you need. I would love it if you could join us in supporting Shriners Hospitals for Children’s vision to transform children’s lives by providing exceptional healthcare in a loving, family-centered environment. From Feb. 1, 2020, to July 31, 2020, $9.50 from the sale of each Love Is All You Need Warmer will be donated to Shriners Hospitals for Children.


OKAY!!! Now for some fun exciting news!! We just got info last night that we will be selling NHL & NFL products! I believe this won't actually happen until the fall, but it's so exciting that I wanted to share it! Once I get more details I will be passing it along.


Another item that will soon be rolling our way~~~~~ Cinderella's Coach!!!

This is a screen shot pic below, so not the best image but it gives you a peek at this beauty!

I for one, don't even care the cost on it(i don't know the price yet)

I am a Disney Junkie and this NEEDS to be in my collection! I'm SO Excited!!!! Sometime this month I believe it will be for sale!! Again, once I know, I will pass it along! #disney #cinderella #coach


Remember, at the top of the page you can sign up for notices when I add to this page.


Also, any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Also, Scentsy is still working and shipping your items! #love


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page