top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSandra

$20 Starts your Scentsy Business

I'm super excited for this! Scentsy is a company that I am proud to be associated with. I started my Scentsy journey almost 3 years ago. And if I'm being truly honest, I didn't think I would last this long. My reason, because I am not a salesman, I'm not pushy & I really don't like people that are! So I figured I would get all the cute things Scentsy had for awhile at a discount then be on my way. Well, here I am and I don't see myself leaving this company anytime soon! The benefits & perks that you are offered really are quite amazing!

So, for $20 u can start your Scentsy business!



Included in your $20 Value starter kit is below!

~Scentsy Mini Warmer

~Black Raspberry Vanilla Scentsy Bar

~5 Spring/Summer 2020 Catalogs ~Sample Packette Bundle (Laundry, Body, Clean, Pets) ~20 Fragrance Testers ~Quick Start Guide ~Free Personal Website (PWS) for three months; just $10/month after that



They still have the Large Join kit available too

$99


Scentsy had an amazing month in April, even in this pandemic we broke all kinds of records! People love our products & it's quality stuff, stuff you can be proud to sell and be a part of!


If this isn't for you, maybe you know someone who would LOVE it~ share this with them. For $20 you can't even buy all the stuff you get in the kit for that price! So even if you try it and it's not for you~ you are not really out any money!!


There is NO contract you sign into either. Some people just join to get the awesome deal~ but once you get in and see what's available for you to earn it's worth it to give it a shot!


I'm sure you have questions! Contact me here & I'll give you my number or email and we can talk , text or email each other. I'm super down to earth and know that I had a ton of questions before I did this. You have really got NOTHING to lose with this one!


I would love to talk to you !

Sandra

P.s.

Some pics of past trips with Scentsy! They do everything they can to help you be successful ! It's exciting and fun! And I don't think for $20 anyone would be disappointed to at least see what it's all about.






27 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page